The Committee

The Committee Members of the Cambridge Society of Australia (VIC)

Raul Sanchez Urribarri

St. Edmund’s College, 1998 – 1999
Read Law (International Law)
Lecturer in Legal Studies, La Trobe University

Fabrice Boucherat
Treasurer and Vice President

Emmanuel College, 1993 – 1997
Read Engineering (M.E.T.)
Property Management

Michelle Cooper
  • Darwin College, 2015 -2016
  • MPhil in Conservation Leadership
  • Currently working in the Biodiversity Division for State Government, Department of Environment, Land, Water & Planning.
Annabelle Walker
Committee Member (Asst. Secretary - Membership)

St. Edmunds College, 2016-2017
Read Master of Corporate Law
Currently Associate (Legal) at Lazard

Thanura Rabel
Committee Member

Selwyn College 2014-2015
M.Phil, Engineering for Sustainable Development
Director at Jacobs, working in transport infrastructure advisory